What does the company reset?

Deletes all your data on your Tablet/Smartphone and forces a synchronization of the database.

!!Non-synchronised data will be irrevocably deleted !!

Make sure that all your invoices can be found in the admin area. If the data is visible in the cloud, then you know that it is safely stored.

How can I reset the company?

  1. Open the menu on your POS

  2. Settings

  3. Maintenance

  4. Reset company

Video about it: https://embed.vidyard.com/watch/VkDjdLLEJ6vRKef6hsZPJc

Did this answer your question?